Athens, Greece - 14 April 2005 - Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola HBC, CCHBC) today announced that it will release first quarter 2005 results on Thursday, 12 May 2005 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website.

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by CCHBC Management at 4 pm Athens Time, 2 pm London Time, 9 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola HBC website. Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Coca‑Cola HBC is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 26 countries serving a population of more than 500 million people. CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX:EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE:CCB) and Australian (ASX:CHB) Stock Exchanges. CCHBC's American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:CCH)