Zug, Switzerland - 16 August 2013 - Coca‑Cola HBC AG ("Coca‑Cola HBC") announces today the publication of the following supplementary prospectus which has been approved by the UK Listing Authority and is available for viewing:

Supplementary Prospectus number 1, dated 15 August 2013 to the Base Prospectus dated 3 June 2013, in respect of the €3,000,000,000 Euro Medium Term Note Program of Coca‑Cola HBC Finance B.V. as issuer and Coca‑Cola HBC, Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. and Coca‑Cola HBC Holdings B.V. as guarantors (the "Supplementary Prospectus").

To view the Supplementary Prospectus, please paste the following URL into the address bar of your browser:

http://www.coca-colahellenic.com/investorrelations/Debtholders/Fundingsources/

A copy of the Supplementary Prospectus has also been submitted to the National Storage Mechanism and will shortly be available for inspection at http://www.morningstar.co.uk/uk/NSM.

DISCLAIMER - INTENDED ADDRESSEES

Please note that the information contained in the Supplementary Prospectus (and the Base Prospectus to which it relates) may be addressed to and/or targeted at persons who are residents of particular countries (specified in the Base Prospectus) only and is not intended for use and should not be relied upon by any person outside these countries and/or to whom the offer contained in the Base Prospectus is not addressed. Prior to relying on the information contained in the Supplementary Prospectus you must ascertain from the Base Prospectus whether or not you are part of the intended addressees of the information contained therein.

Your right to access this service is conditional upon complying with the above requirements.

This announcement shall not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy the notes or any other securities. The notes under this Euro Medium Term Note Program will not be registered under the United States Securities Act of 1933 (as amended) and, subject to certain exceptions, may not be offered, sold or delivered within the United States or to or for the account or benefit of U.S. persons.

Enquiries

Coca‑Cola HBC Group  
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director
Tel:
email: oya.gur@cchellenic.com
   
Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager
Tel:
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com
   
Dimitris Bakas
Investor Relations Manager
Tel:
email: dimitris.bakas@cchellenic.com
   
International media contact:  
   
RLM Finsbury
Guy Lamming
Charles Chichester
Philip Walters
Charles O' Brien
Tel:
email: guy.lamming@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.chichester@rlmfinsbury.com
email: philip.walters@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.o'brien@rlmfinsbury.com
   
Greek media contact:  
   
V+O Communications
Mary Andreadi
Tel:
email: ma@vando.gr