Zug, Switzerland – 23 April 2014 – Coca‑Cola HBC AG (Coca‑Cola HBC) today announces that it will release its results for the 2014 first quarter ended 28 March 2014 on Friday, 16 May 2014 at 8:00 am Swiss Time, 7:00 am London Time, 9:00 am Athens Time, 2:00 am New York Time.

The press release will be available as of that time on the company’s website: www.coca-colahellenic.com.

A conference call with investors and analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by Coca‑Cola HBC’s management at 10:00 am Swiss Time, 9:00 am London Time, 11:00 am Athens Time, 4:00 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola Hellenic website:www.coca-colahellenic.com/investorrelations/Webcasts/. Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.


Coca‑Cola HBC Group  
Basak Kotler
Investor Relations Director
Tel: +41 41 726 0143
email: basak.kotler@cchellenic.com
Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager
Tel: +30 210 618 3133
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com
Dimitris Bakas
Investor Relations Manager
Tel: +30 210 618 3124
email: dimitris.bakas@cchellenic.com
International media contact:  
StockWell Communications
Rob Morgan
Suzanne Bartch
Anushka Mathew
Tel: +44 20 7240 2486
email: robert.morgan@stockwellgroup.com
email: suzanne.bartch@stockwellgroup.com
email: anushka.mathew@stockwellgroup.com
Greek media contact:  
V+O Communications
Argyro Oikonomou
Tel: +30 211 7501219
email: ao@vando.gr


About Coca‑Cola HBC

Coca‑Cola HBC is the second-largest bottler of products of The Coca‑Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has a broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 585 million people. Coca‑Cola HBC offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories.
Coca‑Cola HBC is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting its business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of the local communities.

Coca‑Cola HBC has a premium listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCH) and its shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEE). Coca‑Cola HBC’s American depositary shares (ADSs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola HBC is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit http://www.coca-colahellenic.com/.