Zug, Switzerland - 10 July 2013 - Coca‑Cola HBC AG (Coca‑Cola HBC) today announces that it will release its second quarter and half year 2013 financial results on Thursday 8 August 2013 at 8:00 am Swiss Time, 7:00 am London Time, 9:00 am Athens Time, 2:00 am New York Time. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: www.coca-colahellenic.com .

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by Coca‑Cola HBC's management at 10:00 am Swiss Time, 9:00 am London Time, 11:00 am Athens Time, 4:00 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola Hellenic website:
www.coca-colahellenic.com/investorrelations/Webcasts/

Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Enquiries

Coca‑Cola HBC Group  
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director
Tel:
email: oya.gur@cchellenic.com
   
Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager
Tel:
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com
   
Dimitris Bakas
Investor Relations Manager
Tel:
email: dimitris.bakas@cchellenic.com
   
International media contact:  
   
RLM Finsbury
Guy Lamming
Charles Chichester
Philip Walters
Charles O' Brien
Tel:
email: guy.lamming@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.chichester@rlmfinsbury.com
email: philip.walters@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.o'brien@rlmfinsbury.com
   
Greek media contact:  
   
V+O Communications
Mary Andreadi
Tel:
email: ma@vando.gr

About Coca‑Cola HBC Group

Coca‑Cola HBC is the second-largest bottler of products of The Coca‑Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has a broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 581 million people. Coca‑Cola HBC offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca‑Cola HBC is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting its business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of the local communities.

Coca‑Cola HBC has a premium listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCH) and its shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEE). Coca‑Cola HBC's American depositary shares (ADSs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola HBC is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit http://www.coca-colahellenic.com.