Zug, Switzerland - 20 June 2013 - Coca‑Cola HBC AG (LSE: CCH, ATHEX: EEE, NYSE ADRS: CCH) announces that its non-executive director, Susan Kilsby, has been appointed as a non-executive director of Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, Inc. (GMCR) (NASDAQ: GMCR), with effect from 1 July 2013.

This disclosure is made pursuant to paragraph 9.6.14R of the Listing Rules.


Coca‑Cola Hellenic Group  
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director
email: oya.gur@cchellenic.com
Dimitris Bakas
Investor Relations Manager
email: dimitris.bakas@cchellenic.com
Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com
International media contact:  
RLM Finsbury
Guy Lamming
Charles Chichester
Philip Walters
Charles O' Brien
email: guy.lamming@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.chichester@rlmfinsbury.com
email: philip.walters@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.o'brien@rlmfinsbury.com
Greek media contact:  
V+O Communications
Mary Andreadi
email: ma@vando.gr

About Coca‑Cola Hellenic Group

Coca‑Cola HBC is the second-largest bottler of products of The Coca‑Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has a broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 581 million people. Coca‑Cola HBC offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca‑Cola HBC is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting its business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of the local communities.

Coca‑Cola HBC has a premium listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCH) and its shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEE). Coca‑Cola HBC's American depositary shares (ADSs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola HBC is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit http://www.coca-colahellenic.com.

Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company SA, a subsidiary of Coca‑Cola HBC, has shares listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK) and American depositary shares, each representing one Coca‑Cola Hellenic ordinary share, listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:OCCH).