Coca‑Cola HBC AG has received all requisite regulatory approvals for the commencement of the acceptance period

Acceptance period will commence on 19 March 2013

Trading of Coca‑Cola HBC Shares on the London Stock Exchange ("LSE"), Athens Exchange ("ATHEX") and of American Depositary Receipts on the New York Stock Exchange ("NYSE") expected to commence on 29 April 2013

Enquiries


Coca‑Cola Hellenic
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director

Tel:
email: oya.gur@cchellenic.com

   

Panagiotis Vergis
Investor Relations Manager

Tel:
email: panagiotis.vergis@cchellenic.com

   

Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager

Tel:
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com

 

International media contact:

RLM Finsbury
Guy Lamming
Charles Chichester
Philip Walters
Charles O’ Brien

 

Tel:
email: guy.lamming@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.chichester@rlmfinsbury.com
email: philip.walters@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.o’brien@rlmfinsbury.com

 

Greek media contact:

V+O Communications
Mary Andreadi

Tel:
email: ma@vando.gr

About Coca‑Cola Hellenic

Coca‑Cola Hellenic is the second-largest bottler of products of The Coca‑Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has a broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 581 million people. Coca‑Cola Hellenic offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories.  Coca‑Cola Hellenic is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society.  This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting our business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of our local communities.

Coca‑Cola Hellenic's shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with a standard listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCB). Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola Hellenic is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit www.coca-colahellenic.com