Athens, Greece – 06 April 2006 - Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola HBC, CCHBC) today announced that it will release First Quarter 2006 results on Tuesday 16 May 2006 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by CCHBC Management at 4 pm Athens Time, 2 pm London Time, 9 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola HBC website. Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Coca‑Cola HBC is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 26 countries serving a population of approximately 540 million people. CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges. CCHBC’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH).