Athens, Greece – 12 October 2012 – Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola Hellenic, Company) announces that it would release its nine months 2012 financial results on Thursday 8 November 2012, at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release will be available as of that time on the company website:

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s management at 4:00 pm Athens Time, 2:00 pm London Time, 9:00 am New York Time.

Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola Hellenic website: to listen to the conference call through the internet. Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.


Coca‑Cola Hellenic
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director

Tel: +30 210 618 3255
email :

Panagiotis Vergis
Investor Relations Manager

Tel: +30 210 618 3124
email :
European press contact
Pendomer Communications LLP
Greg Quine

Tel: (+44) 0 203 6035 222

About Coca‑Cola Hellenic
Coca‑Cola Hellenic is the second-largest bottler of products of The Coca‑Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of 579 million people. Coca‑Cola Hellenic offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca‑Cola Hellenic is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting our business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of our local communities.

Coca‑Cola Hellenic‘s shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with a secondary listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCB). Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola Hellenic is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit