Athens, Greece – 28 September 2009 – Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola Hellenic, Company) announced today that it would release third quarter 2009 financial results on Thursday 5 November 2009 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on the company’s website:

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by Company’s Management at 4 pm Athens Time, 2 pm London Time, 9 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca‑Cola Hellenic website: Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

About Coca‑Cola Hellenic
Coca‑Cola Hellenic is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has broad geographic reach with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 560 million people. Coca‑Cola Hellenic offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca‑Cola Hellenic is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting our business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of our local communities.

Coca‑Cola Hellenic‘s shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with a secondary listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCB). Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca‑Cola Hellenic is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit