Athens, Greece – 14 January 2008 – Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola Hellenic, Hellenic) announced today that it will release fourth quarter and full year 2007 results on Thursday 14 February 2008 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website:

Hellenic’s management will host a conference call, with financial analysts, discussing the results, on:


Date:                                       Thursday, 14 February 2008
Time:                                       4:00 pm Athens Time
                                                  2:00 pm London Time
                                                  9:00 am New York Time


Participants should dial one of the following numbers and quote ‘Coca‑Cola Hellenic’:

Greek participants                    please dial 00800 4413 1378

US participants                          please dial +1 866 819 7111

UK participants                          please dial 0800 953 0329

Other Intl’ participants              please dial +44 1452 542 301


The conference call, which will include management’s remarks, followed by a question and answer session, will last approximately one hour.

Alternatively, participants can log into for a live audio webcast of the conference call.

Please dial in approximately 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time to ensure your participation.

Replay after the conference call:

This service will be available until and including February 21th, 2008


Greek and other international callers please dial                                 +44 1452 55 00 00

US callers please dial                                                                                1866 247 4222

UK callers please dial                                                                                0800 953 1533

Access code: 1602505#

Replay through the Internet:

An audio archive of the same replay can also be accessed following the conference call through the Internet at This service will be available until February 28th, 2008.



Company contacts:

Coca‑Cola Hellenic

Melina Androutsopoulou

Investor Relations Director


George Toulantas

Investor Relations Manager



Tel: +30 210 618 3229



Tel: +30 210 618 3255

email :

European press contact:

Financial Dynamics London

Greg Quine


Tel: +44 20 7269 7206


US press contact:

Financial Dynamics US

Jim Olecki


Tel: +1 212 850 5600


Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s website is located at

Coca‑Cola Hellenic is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 28 countries serving a population of 540 million people. Coca‑Cola Hellenic‘s shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges. Coca‑Cola Hellenic’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH).