Athens, Greece – 5 January 2006 – Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola HBC, CCHBC) today announced that it will release Full Year 2005 results on Wednesday 15 February 2006 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website:

CCHBC Management will host a conference call, with financial analysts, discussing the results, on:



Date:                   Wednesday, 15 February 2006

Time:                   4:00 pm Athens Time

                             2:00 pm London Time

                             9:00 am New York Time



Participants should dial one of the following numbers and quote ‘Coca‑Cola HBC’:



Greek and other international participants please dial              +44-1452-542-301

US participants please dial                                                                   1-866-819-7111

UK participants please dial                                                                     0800-953-0329



Alternatively, participants can log into for a live audio webcast of the conference call.

The conference call, which will include management’s remarks, followed by a Question-and-Answer session, will last approximately one hour.

Please dial in approximately 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time to ensure your participation.



Replay after the conference call:

This service will be available until Wednesday, 22 February 2006

Greek and other international callers please dial                         +44-1452-55-00-00

UK callers please dial                                                                                 0800-953-1533

US callers please dial                                                                                1-866-247-4222



Access code: 1602505#

Replay through the Internet:

An audio archive of the same replay can also be accessed following the conference call through the Internet at This service will be available until March 1st, 2006.

Coca‑Cola HBC is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 26 countries serving a population of approximately 540 million people. CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges. CCHBC’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH).



Company Contacts:

Coca‑Cola HBC – Investor Relations

Melina Androutsopoulou

George Toulantas



Tel: +30 210 618 3100


European Press Contact:

Financial Dynamics Athens

Alastair Hetherington

Tel: (+30) 210 725 8194

Mobile: (+30) 694 775 2284


US Press Contact:

Financial Dynamics US

Jim Olecki


Tel: +1 212 850 5600


 Coca‑Cola HBC’s website is located at