Athens, Greece – 6 July 2006 – Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola HBC, CCHBC) today announced that it will release first half 2006 results on Thursday, 10 August 2006 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time.

The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website:

CCHBC Management will host a conference call, with financial analysts, discussing the results, on:


Date:                     Thursday, 10 August 2006

Time:                     4:00 pm Athens Time

                               2:00 pm London Time

                               9:00 am New York Time 

Participants should dial one of the following numbers and quote ‘Coca‑Cola HBC’: 


Greek and other international participants please dial                   +44 1452 542 301

US participants please dial                                                                   1-866-819-7111

UK participants please dial                                                                   0800-953-0329 


Alternatively, participants can log into for a live audio webcast of the conference call.

The conference call, which will include management’s remarks, followed by a Question-andAnswer session, will last approximately one hour.

Please dial in approximately 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time to ensure your participation. 

Replay after the conference call:

This service will be available until Thursday, 17 August 2006 


Greek and other international callers please dial                           +44 1452 55 00 00

UK callers please dial                                                                           0800-953-1533

US callers please dial                                                                           1866 247 4222 


Access code: 1602505#

Replay through the Internet: 

An audio archive of the same replay can also be accessed following the conference call through the Internet at This service will be available until August 24th, 2006.

Coca‑Cola HBC is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 28 countries serving a population of 540 million people. CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges. CCHBC’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH).


Company Contacts:

Coca‑Cola HBC – Investor Relations

Melina Androutsopoulou

George Toulantas

Anna Konoplianikova



Tel: +30 210 618 3100


European Press Contact:

Financial Dynamics

Greg Quine

Tel: (+44) 20 7269 7206

Mobile: (+44) 7940 538950


US Press Contact:

Financial Dynamics US

Jim Olecki


Tel: +1 212 850 5600


Coca‑Cola HBC’s website is located at .