Athens, Greece – 7 June 2004 - Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca‑Cola HBC, CCHBC), will provide a live audio webcast of its presentation at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference on Thursday 10 June 2004 at 2.15pm Paris time (3.15pm Athens time, 8.15am New York time) on the company’s website,

The webcast will comprise a live audio link to Coca‑Cola HBC’s presentation at the Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference in Paris, France. Bill Douglas, CFO, will be presenting. The webcast will be in listen only mode.

An archive of the presentation will be available from Thursday 10 June 2004 and until Thursday 25 June 2004 at

Coca‑Cola HBC is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca‑Cola Company and has operations in 26 countries serving a population of more than 500 million people. CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges. CCHBC’s American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH).



Company Contacts:

Coca‑Cola HBC – Investor Relations

Melina Androutsopoulou

Theodore Varelas

Thalia Chantziara



Tel: +30 210 618 3100


European Press Contact:

Alastair Hetherington

Financial Dynamics Athens


Tel: +30 210 725 8194

Mobile: +30 694 775 2284


U.S. Press Contact:

Brian Maddox

Financial Dynamics US


Tel: +1 212 850 5600


 Coca‑Cola HBC’s website is located at