Zug, Switzerland - 24 June 2013 - Further to the announcements made by Coca‑Cola HBC AG ("Coca‑Cola HBC") on 28 May 2013 and 20 June 2013 and the retirement of Kent Atkinson as a non-executive director at its extraordinary general meeting held on 19 June 2013 ("EGM"), Coca‑Cola HBC today announces that its board of directors has appointed Sir Michael Llewellyn-Smith as Coca‑Cola HBC's Senior Independent Director and Nigel Macdonald as Chairman of the Audit Committee, to succeed Mr. Atkinson in these roles, with effect from 21 June 2013.

In addition, Stefan F. Heidenreich, who was elected as a non-executive director at Coca‑Cola HBC's EGM, has also been appointed to succeed Mr. Atkinson as a member of the Audit Committee, with effect from 21 June 2013.

This announcement is made pursuant to Listing Rule 9.6.11.


Coca‑Cola Hellenic Group  
Oya Gur
Investor Relations Director
email: oya.gur@cchellenic.com
Dimitris Bakas
Investor Relations Manager
email: dimitris.bakas@cchellenic.com
Eri Tziveli
Investor Relations Manager
email: eri.tziveli@cchellenic.com
International media contact:  
RLM Finsbury
Guy Lamming
Charles Chichester
Philip Walters
Charles O' Brien
email: guy.lamming@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.chichester@rlmfinsbury.com
email: philip.walters@rlmfinsbury.com
email: charles.o'brien@rlmfinsbury.com
Greek media contact:  
V+O Communications
Mary Andreadi
email: ma@vando.gr